Search site


New Discovery: Disinfecting Your Makeup

27/12/2009 14:41

Hey guys,

Hope all of you are doing well. Firstly Merry Xmas and Happy New Year to all of you and enjoy this joyous holidays with your loved ones.

While watching some videos on Youtube from a favourite subscriber of mine, I came across this particular tutorial by him (yes!! it a him) whereby he teaches a particular way to disinfect your makeup and brushes using IPA ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL (rubbing alchol).

If you are in S'pore, I believe you can get it from the pharmacies. Guardian sells one under their home brand, I think it's about $3.50. Can't remember the exact price but yeah they have it just in case if you are keen.
I thought it to be pretty good and decided to share it with you guys. By the way, do check his other videos out on youtube. An amazing guy with amazing tutorials and tips. A great makeup guru who goes his way to teach you the skills you need with makeup.

P/S: Once while chatting with my husband, he pointed it out to me how the guys are prospering in the women's field i.e chef, makeup artist, hairdresser, stylist, designers etc etc... What do you think?

Anyways have fun watching him and till then, see you again.

 

**DISCLAIMER:**

I am not affiliated with any of these products mentioned in the following videos nor paid by anyone to post these videos. All of the products were purchased unless otherwise stated in my post. My opinions are not influenced in anyway. Thank you