Search site


 

 

VALENTINE'S DAY GIFTS FOR HIM

29/01/2010 20:03

 

 

Valentine\'s Day Gifts for HIM

VALENTINE MUGS COLLAGE

VALENTINE MUGS COLLAGE
Another creative idea that I recently incorporated in my gift giving was getting a photo collage done on a mug. It really feels personal and nice to see your favourite photos which will bring back wonderful memories. You can visit www.snapfish.com.sg and sign up an account. Afterwhich you can...

PERFUME: KENNETH COLE BLACK

PERFUME: KENNETH COLE BLACK
Bold, elegant, strong spicy masculine smell. Original and seductive I would say. My brother swears by it and a little spray goes a long way. He has been using one bottle for a year plus. You can purchase this from major shopping centres. I purchased mine from this great lady Jeanne.You may contact...

PERFUME: ISSEY MIYAKE POUR HOMME

PERFUME: ISSEY MIYAKE POUR HOMME
The scent of this perfume is on the mild side of masculinity. It's not strong but it's not light either, more of a fresh, airy & woody smell. It comes in a stylish and elegant packaging.   You can purchase this from major shopping centres. I purchased mine from this great lady Jeanne.You...

PERFUME: JEAN PAUL GAULTIER "LE MALE"

PERFUME: JEAN PAUL GAULTIER "LE MALE"
Another all time favourite of my husband's. This perfume lasts the whole day and it has invited so many compliments and questions "what is that great perfume you're wearing?" It has this manly smell to it and it's amazing. Apart from that, I love its packaging.. its so sexy and unusual. It comes in...

PERFUME: BVLGARI AQVA POUR HOMME

PERFUME: BVLGARI AQVA POUR HOMME
I got this as a gift for my husband and honestly he loves this perfume. It is his favourite amongst the many I have gotten for him. I myself prefer this strong scent of masculinity air that it gives to a man. I have purchased this over and over again after it finishes. You don't have to spray...

PERFUME: AQUA DI GIO

PERFUME: AQUA DI GIO
This is an awesome smelling cologne, a pleasant mix of subtleness and reserved masculinity. You can purchase this from major shopping centres. I purchased mine from this great lady Jeanne.You may contact this really nice and sweet lady @ jeanne_andrea@yahoo.com.sg or search for her on ebay -...